Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Rock Guitar Tab >> Joe Satriani - Strange Beautiful Music
Joe Satriani - Strange Beautiful Music
Rollover image for closeup

Joe Satriani - Strange Beautiful Music

Item #: HL.02500544

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Joe Satriani.

Play It Like It Is. Authentic note-for-note guitar transcriptions with notes and tab. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 152 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500544)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Rock Guitar Tab


Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 14 songs on Satch's 2002 release, his eighth full-length studio recording. Includes a bio of Joe, a guitar notation legend, and these titles: Belly Dancer Û Chords of Life Û Hill Groove Û The Journey Û Mind Storm Û Mountain Song Û New Last Jam Û Oriental Melody Û Seven String Û Sleepwalk Û Starry Night Û The Traveler Û What Breaks a Heart Û You Saved My Life.

Songs Include:

  • Belly Dancer
  • Chords Of Life
  • Hill Groove
  • Mind Storm
  • Mountain Song
  • New Last Jam
  • Oriental Melody
  • Seven String
  • Sleepwalk
  • Starry Night
  • The Journey
  • The Traveler
  • What Breaks A Heart
  • You Saved My Life

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship