Bach's Most Beautiful Melodies
Rollover image for closeup

Bach's Most Beautiful Melodies

Item #: HL.02500595

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach. Arranged by John Nicholas.

Easy Piano Composer Collection. Easy arrangements for piano. 9x12 inches. 48 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500595)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Easy Classical Piano Sheet Music


A collection of 20 familiar Bach pieces arranged for the beginning pianist. Includes: Adagio · Air on the G String · Aria · Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 · Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 · Gavotte 1 · Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring · Rondeau · Sheep May Safely Graze · Sleepers, Awake (Wachet Auf) · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Air On The G String
  • Alla Siciliano
  • Aria
  • Bist du bei mir (You Are With Me)
  • Brandenburg Concerto No. 3
  • Brandenburg Concerto No. 5
  • Chorale
  • Du Friedefurst Herr Jesu Christ
  • Gavotte 1
  • Italian Concerto In F
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
  • Keep, O My Spirit
  • Largo
  • Oboe Concerto In D Minor (Adagio)
  • Rondeau
  • Sheep May Safely Graze
  • Siciliano
  • Sinfonia
  • Sleepers, Awake (Wachet Auf)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship