Zakk Wylde - Legendary Licks
Rollover image for closeup

Zakk Wylde - Legendary Licks

Item #: HL.02500700

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Zakk Wylde. Written by Toby Wine.

Guitar Educational. Contains tablature. With Softcover with CD. 9x12 inches. 64 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500700)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Metal Guitar LessonsRock Guitar LessonsMetal Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


This comprehensive play-along pack gives you an inside look at Wilde's guitar style. Includes note-for-note transcriptions and performance notes on how to play licks, fills, riffs, and solos with recorded demonstrations on CD.

Songs Include:

  • 1,000,000 Miles Away
  • All For You
  • Born To Lose
  • Counterfeit God
  • Horse Called War
  • Miracle Man
  • No More Tears
  • Perry Mason
  • Speedball
  • Stillborn
  • Suffering Overdue
  • The Blessed Hellride

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship