Rollover image for closeup


Item #: HL.02500764

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Leslie Bricusse.

Vocal Selections. Vocal Selections. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 90 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500764)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway SongbooksChristmas Songbooks


18 songs from the Leslie Bricusse musical based on Charles Dickens' beloved character, including: A Better Life · A Christmas Carol · Christmas Wishes · Father Christmas · I Hate People · Make the Most of This World · M-O-N-E-Y · Thank You Very Much · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A Better Life
  • A Christmas Carol
  • Christmas Children
  • Christmas Wishes
  • December The 25th
  • Father Christmas
  • Happiness
  • I Hate People
  • I Like Life
  • I'll Begin Again
  • Love While You Can
  • M-O-N-E-Y
  • Make The Most Of This World
  • Thank You Very Much
  • The Beautiful Day
  • The Milk Of Human Kindness
  • The Minister's Cat
  • You... You

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship