Best of Dave Koz
Rollover image for closeup

Best of Dave Koz

Item #: HL.02500848

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Dave Koz.

Instrumental. Instrumental arrangements. 9x12 inches. 88 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500848)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Saxophone Transcriptions


A first-ever collection from world-renowned saxophonist Dave Koz. 15 songs, including: Castle of Dreams · Faces of the Heart · Honey-Dipped · Just to Be Next to You · Know You by Heart · Wake Up Call · and more!

Songs Include:

  • All I See Is You
  • Can't Let You Go (The Sha La Song)
  • Castle Of Dreams
  • Emily
  • Faces Of The Heart
  • Honey-Dipped
  • Just To Be Next To You
  • Know You By Heart
  • Let It Free
  • Love Is On The Way
  • Lullaby For A Rainy Night
  • Saxman
  • Together Again
  • Wake Up Call
  • You Make Me Smile

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship