Boz Scaggs - Hits!
Rollover image for closeup

Boz Scaggs - Hits!

Item #: HL.02500938

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Boz Scaggs.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 66 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500938)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksR&B Songbooks


This soulful singer/songwriter started in the Steve Miller Band, but blossomed in his mid-'70s solo career. Our book includes a bio and 15 of his best: Breakdown Dead Ahead · Heart of Mine · It's Over · JoJo · Lido Shuffle · Lowdown · We're All Alone · more.

Songs Include:

  • Breakdown Dead Ahead
  • Dinah Flo
  • Harbor Lights
  • Hard Times
  • Heart Of Mine
  • It's Over
  • Jojo
  • Lido Shuffle
  • Look What You've Done To Me
  • Lowdown
  • Miss Sun
  • Slow Dancer
  • We're All Alone
  • What Can I Say
  • You Make It So Hard (To Say No)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship