Rollover image for closeup


Item #: HL.02500949

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Wolfmother.

Play It Like It Is. Authentic note-for-note guitar transcriptions with notes and tab. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 64 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500949)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Rock Guitar Tab


Aussie power trio Wolfmother has been hailed by Rolling Stone as one of their Top 10 Artists to Watch, and their 2006 eponymous release has climbed charts around the world. Our songbook features band-approved note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 13 heavy tracks: Colossal · Dimension · Love Train · Vagabond · Where Eagles Have Been · White Unicorn · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Apple Tree
  • Colossal
  • Dimension
  • Joker & The Thief
  • Love Train
  • Mind's Eye
  • Pyramid
  • Tales
  • Vagabond
  • Vagabond
  • Where Eagles Have Been
  • White Unicorn
  • Witchcraft
  • Woman

"I couldn't believe it! I ordered a drumset for my nephew for his birthday through your website just 2 days before his birthday. Ordering so late I just knew it wouldn't arrive until a few days after his birthday. I was thrilled when he called during his "big party day" to say it arrived and Thanks. He's still young enough that getting your birthday presents on the day of is still a big deal. Thank you so much!"

-- C.P., Lincoln, NB
"THANK YOU - The service and advice from you guys has been unparalleled. Emails answered swiftly, customer service fantastic and delivery on time. I ordered at 7pm Friday evening, delivery was made Tuesday morning. I will return to shop..."

-- K.W., New York, NY
"I ordered this item on Tuesday and received it on Wednesday. Amazing!! Thanks for being so prompt."

-- W.A., Pahrump, NV
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship