Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Pop Guitar Tab >> The Strokes - First Impressions of Earth
The Strokes - First Impressions of Earth
Rollover image for closeup

The Strokes - First Impressions of Earth

Item #: HL.02500957

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by The Strokes.

Play It Like It Is. Authentic note-for-note guitar transcriptions with notes and tab. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 132 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500957)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


Transcriptions in notes & tab for all 14 tunes off their early 2006 release. Includes: Ize of the World · Juicebox · Razorblade · You Only Live Once · and more, plus a cool & artsy full-color section of complete lyrics and graphics.

Songs Include:

  • 15 Minutes
  • Ask Me Anything
  • Electricityscape
  • Evening Sun
  • Fear Of Sleep
  • Heart In A Cage
  • Juicebox
  • Killing Lies
  • On The Other Side
  • Razorblade
  • Red Light
  • The Ize Of The World
  • Vision Of Division
  • You Only Live Once

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship