Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> Natalie Merchant - Collected Songs, 1985-2005
Natalie Merchant - Collected Songs, 1985-2005
Rollover image for closeup

Natalie Merchant - Collected Songs, 1985-2005

Item #: HL.02500971

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Natalie Merchant.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 258 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500971)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Pop Songbooks


Natalie Merchant joined 10,000 Maniacs at age 17, and her eloquent, socially conscious songs drove that band and her subsequent solo projects to achieve great success. This long-awaited retrospective features beautiful B&W photos, an intro by Natalie herself, and 36 songs: Carnival · Don't Talk · Gun Shy · Hey Jack Kerouac · Jezebel · Like the Weather · Ophelia · Verdi Cries · What's the Matter Here? · more.

Songs Include:

  • A Campfire Song
  • Beloved Wife
  • Break Your Heart
  • Build A Levee
  • Candy Everybody Wants
  • Carnival
  • Cowboy Romance
  • Don't Talk
  • Eat For Two
  • Frozen Charlotte
  • Gun Shy
  • Hey Jack Kerouac
  • How You've Grown
  • I'm Not Gonna Beg
  • I'm Not The Man
  • Jealousy
  • Jezebel
  • Kind & Generous
  • Life Is Sweet
  • Like The Weather
  • Maddox Table
  • Motherland
  • My Skin
  • Noah's Dove
  • Ophelia
  • Put The Law On You
  • San Andreas Fault
  • Seven Years
  • She Devil
  • Stockton Gala Days
  • Tell Yourself
  • The Lion's Share
  • These Are Days
  • Trouble Me
  • Verdi Cries
  • What's The Matter Here?
  • Wonder

"I just recieved my box of reeds in the mail today after 3 or 4 days and I am very much satisfied with how they were perfectly packed and how excellent they play and sound. I will be ordering from your site in the near future. Thank you for having such a great site that is easy to find what your looking for in the music field to order from."

-- R.B., Denham Springs, LA
"I ordered this item on Tuesday and received it on Wednesday. Amazing!! Thanks for being so prompt."

-- W.A., Pahrump, NV
"Hi folks at ActiveMusician! Just wanted to let you know I am delighted at both the quality of my new Hartke amplifier as well as the super fast shipping. This heavy item was shipped free in only 4 business days. I still cannot believe the exceptional quality of the product for the low price I paid. I will be back!"

-- D.H., Corunna, MI
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship