Rollover image for closeup


Item #: HL.02500986

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by John Mayer.

Music by John Mayer. Play It Like It Is. Authentic note-for-note guitar transcriptions with notes and tab. Voicing/Format: Guitar. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 100 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02500986)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


Mayer was recently lauded by Rolling Stone for his massive guitar talent. This folio features notes & tab for all 12 songs from his third CD, including the hits Gravity and Waiting on the World to Change, plus his cover of Hendrix's Bold as Love. Also includes an intro on the making of the album. Grammy Winner! Best Pop Vocal Album

Songs Include:

  • Belief
  • Bold As Love
  • Dreaming With A Broken Heart
  • Gravity
  • I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
  • I'm Gonna Find Another You
  • In Repair
  • Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
  • Stop This Train
  • The Heart Of Life
  • Vultures
  • Waiting On The World To Change

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship