Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> Barbra Streisand - Live in Concert 2006
Barbra Streisand - Live in Concert 2006
Rollover image for closeup

Barbra Streisand - Live in Concert 2006

Item #: HL.02501065

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Barbra Streisand.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 80 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02501065)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Pop SongbooksStandards Music Songbooks


Selections from the legendary songstress's lauded 2006 concert and live album. Includes 15 stellar songs: Come Rain or Come Shine · Down with Love · Funny Girl · The Music of the Night · The Music That Makes Me Dance · My Man · Smile · (I Stayed) Too Long at the Fair · Unusual Way · and more, plus an intro from A&R man Jerry Landers with wonderful color photos.

Songs Include:

  • (I Stayed) Too Long At The Fair
  • A Cockeyed Optimist
  • Children Will Listen
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Down With Love
  • Funny Girl
  • Ma Premiere Chanson
  • My Man (Mon Homme)
  • My Shining Hour
  • Smile
  • Starting Here, Starting Now
  • The Music Of The Night
  • The Music That Makes Me Dance
  • Unusual Way
  • You've Got To Be Carefully Taught

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship