Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> The Evolution of Robin Thicke
The Evolution of Robin Thicke
Rollover image for closeup

The Evolution of Robin Thicke

Item #: HL.02501068

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Robin Thicke.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 140 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02501068)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Pop SongbooksR&B Songbooks


Matching folio to Thicke's second solo album with 16 tracks, including: Can U Believe · Complicated · Lonely World · Shooter · Teach U a Lesson · and more. Also includes a bio.

Songs Include:

  • 2 The Sky
  • All Night Long
  • Angels
  • Angels
  • Ask Myself
  • Can U Believe
  • Cocaine
  • Complicated
  • Everything I Can't Have
  • Got 2 Be Down
  • I Need Love
  • Lonely World
  • Lost Without U
  • Shooter
  • Teach U A Lesson
  • Wanna Love U Girl
  • Would That Make U Love Me

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship