Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Lessons >> Pop Guitar Lessons >> Dave Matthews Band - Under the Microscope
Dave Matthews Band - Under the Microscope
Rollover image for closeup

Dave Matthews Band - Under the Microscope

Item #: HL.02501070

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Dave Matthews Band. Written by Toby Wine.

Guitar Educational. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 186 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02501070)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar LessonsRock Guitar Lessons


The guitar secrets of Dave Matthews are revealed! In this artist-approved folio, Toby Wine systematically dissects 14 of the band's biggest hits. You'll learn all the techniques necessary to play Dave Matthews' best licks, riffs and solos. With lessons on rhythm, slides, vibrato, bends, fingerpicking and a whole lot more, you'll be playing like Dave in no time! Songs: The Best of What's Around · Crash into Me · Don't Drink the Water · Satellite · So Much to Say · The Space Between · Stay (Wasting Time) · Too Much · What Would You Say · and more!

Songs Include:

  • American Baby
  • Crash Into Me
  • Don't Drink The Water
  • Grey Street
  • Louisiana Bayou
  • Rapunzel
  • Satellite
  • So Much To Say
  • Stay (Wasting Time)
  • The Best Of What's Around
  • The Space Between
  • Too Much
  • Warehouse
  • What Would You Say

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship