Strum & Sing Dave Matthews Band
Rollover image for closeup

Strum & Sing Dave Matthews Band

Item #: HL.02501078

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Dave Matthews Band.

Easy Guitar. Simplified arrangements for guitar. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 110 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02501078)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Easy Pop Guitar Sheet MusicEasy Rock Guitar Sheet Music


This convenient collection gathers just the chords and lyrics so you can strum along with 30 favorites from DMB, including: Ants Marching · The Best of What's Around · Crash into Me · Crush · Satellite · The Space Between · What Would You Say · and more.

Songs Include:

  • American Baby
  • Ants Marching
  • Crash Into Me
  • Crush
  • Dancing Nancies
  • Digging A Ditch
  • Don't Drink The Water
  • Everybody Wake Up (Our Finest Hour Arrives)
  • Everyday
  • Grace Is Gone
  • Grey Street
  • Hunger For The Great Light
  • I Did It
  • Jimi Thing
  • Louisiana Bayou
  • Rapunzel
  • Satellite
  • Say Goodbye
  • So Much To Say
  • So Right
  • Stay (Wasting Time)
  • The Best Of What's Around
  • The Dreaming Tree
  • The Space Between
  • Too Much
  • Tripping Billies
  • Two Step
  • Warehouse
  • What Would You Say
  • Where Are You Going

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship