Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Movies/TV Songbooks >> Buffy the Vampire Slayer - Once More with Feeling
Buffy the Vampire Slayer - Once More with Feeling
Rollover image for closeup

Buffy the Vampire Slayer - Once More with Feeling

Item #: HL.02501123

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

PVG Licensed Art & Soundtracks. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 94 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02501123)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Movies/TV Songbooks


19 piano/vocal/guitar selections from the soundtrack to the much-buzzed-about musical pastiche episode of Fox Network's Buffy the Vampire Slayer that aired in November of 2001. Features a plot synopsis, full-color photos, and these songs: Theme from Buffy the Vampire Slayer · Coda · Dawn's Ballet · Dawn's Lament · I'll Never Tell · The Mustard · Rest in Peace · Something to Sing About · more.

Songs Include:

  • Coda
  • Dawn's Ballet
  • Dawn's Lament
  • End Credits (Broom Dance/Grr Arrgh)
  • I'll Never Tell
  • I've Got A Theory/Bunnies/If We're Together
  • Overture/Going Through The Motions
  • Rest In Peace
  • Something To Sing About
  • Standing
  • The Mustard
  • The Parking Ticket
  • Theme From Buffy The Vampire Slayer
  • Under Your Spell
  • Under Your Spell/Standing (Reprise)
  • Walk Through The Fire
  • What You Feel
  • What You Feel (Reprise)
  • Where Do We Go From Here?

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship