Tesla - Time's Makin' Changes
Rollover image for closeup

Tesla - Time's Makin' Changes

Item #: HL.02501263

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Tesla.

Guitar Personality. Guitar transcriptions with notes and tab. 9x12 inches. 120 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02501263)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Metal Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


The matching folio to this rockin' band's new 15-song greatest hits album. Includes: The Way It Is · Love Song · What You Give · Modern Day Cowboy · Mama's Fool · Edison's Medicine · and more, including the new song 'Steppin Over'!

Songs Include:

  • Alot To Lose
  • Changes (Tesla)keith/Skeoch/Han
  • Edison's Medicine (Tesla)j.K./
  • Gettin' Better
  • Heaven's Trail (No Way Out)
  • Little Suzi (Tesla) Diamond/Hym
  • Love Song
  • Mama's Fool
  • Modern Day Cowboy
  • Paradise
  • Signs
  • Song & Emotion
  • Steppin' Over
  • The Way It Is
  • What You Give

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship