Metallica - Load
Rollover image for closeup

Metallica - Load

Item #: HL.02501275

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Metallica.

Guitar Personality. Guitar transcriptions with notes and tab. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 160 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02501275)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Metal Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


The matching folio to the long-awaited, hard-hitting new album - with the double guitar onslaught of Hetfield and Hammett - features 14 songs, including: 2 x 4 · Ain't My Bitch · Until It Sleeps · The Outlaw Torn · Wasting My Hate · plus biography, photos, and full-color fold-out.

Songs Include:

  • 2 x 4
  • Ain't My Bitch
  • Bleeding Me
  • Cure
  • Hero Of The Day
  • King Nothing
  • Mama Said
  • Poor Twisted Me
  • Ronnie
  • The House Jack Built
  • The Outlaw Torn
  • The Thorn Within
  • Until It Sleeps
  • Wasting My Hate

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship