Joe Satriani - Crystal Planet
Rollover image for closeup

Joe Satriani - Crystal Planet

Item #: HL.02501299

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Joe Satriani.

Guitar. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 160 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02501299)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Metal Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


Matching folio includes all 15 songs from the best-selling album, including the title song plus: Love Thing · Raspberry Jam Delta-V · Secret Prayer · and Z.Z.'s Song. Plus photos from the recording.

Songs Include:

  • A Piece Of Liquid
  • A Train Of Angels
  • Ceremony
  • Crystal Planet
  • House Full Of Bullets
  • Lights Of Heaven
  • Love Thing
  • Psycho Monkey
  • Raspberry Jam Delta-V
  • Secret Prayer
  • Time
  • Trundrumbalind
  • Up In The Sky
  • With Jupiter In Mind
  • Z.Z.'s Song

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship