John Denver - A Legacy of Song
Rollover image for closeup

John Denver - A Legacy of Song

Item #: HL.02502151

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by John Denver.

P/V/G. Personality. Personality Collections. 9x12 inches. 156 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02502151)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Folk Piano Sheet MusicPop Piano Sheet MusicFolk Vocal Sheet MusicPop Vocal Sheet Music


This collection celebrates one of the world's most popular and prolific entertainers. Features 25 of John's best-loved songs with his commentary on each: Annie's Song · Fly Away · Leaving on a Jet Plane · Rocky Mountain High · Sunshine on My Shoulders · Take Me Home, Country Roads · Thank God I'm a Country Boy · and more, plus a biography, discography, reflections on John's numerous accomplishments, and photos spanning his entire career.

Songs Include:

  • Annie's Song
  • Back Home Again
  • Calypso
  • Fly Away
  • Flying For Me
  • Follow Me
  • For Baby
  • For You
  • Goodbye Again
  • Grandma's Feather Bed
  • How Can I Leave You Again
  • I'm Sorry
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • Let Us Begin (What Are We Making Weapons For?)
  • My Sweet Lady
  • Perhaps Love
  • Poems, Prayers And Promises
  • Rocky Mountain High
  • Sunshine On My Shoulders
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • Thank God I'm A Country Boy
  • The Eagle And The Hawk
  • The Flower That Shattered The Stone
  • Whispering Jesse
  • Wild Montana Skies

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship