Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Metal Guitar Tab >> Metallica - The Art of Kirk Hammett
Metallica - The Art of Kirk Hammett
Rollover image for closeup

Metallica - The Art of Kirk Hammett

Item #: HL.02506325

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground or 3-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose 2-Day shipping before Fri 12/19 3PM EST, or Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

5.0 of 5.0 star rating 5.0 ( 12 Reviews ) • Write a Review >>>

As performed by Kirk Hammett, Metallica.

Guitar Book. Contains tablature. 9x11.8 inches. 80 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music. (HL.02506325)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Metal Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


This book is a complete, thorough analysis of the music of Metallica including notes on the band, a time line history, performance notes, photos, and equipment setup. The Art Of series examines the guitar solos of the band Metallica with note-for-note transcriptions in notes and tab.

Songs Include:

  • ...And Justice For All
  • 2 x 4
  • Ain't My Bitch
  • Battery
  • Blackened
  • Bleeding Me
  • Creeping Death
  • Cure
  • Disposable Heroes
  • Dyers Eve
  • Enter Sandman
  • Eye Of The Beholder
  • Fade To Black
  • Harvester Of Sorrow
  • Hero Of The Day
  • Hit The Lights
  • Holier Than Thou
  • King Nothing
  • Leper Messiah
  • Master Of Puppets
  • Motorbreath
  • My Friend Of Misery
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Of Wolf And Man
  • One
  • Poor Twisted Me
  • Ride The Lightning
  • Sad But True
  • Seek & Destroy
  • The Four Horsemen
  • The Frayed Ends Of Sanity
  • The God That Failed
  • The House Jack Built
  • The Outlaw Torn
  • The Struggle Within
  • The Thorn Within
  • The Unforgiven
  • Through The Never
  • To Live Is To Die
  • Until It Sleeps
  • Wherever I May Roam

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship