Richard Rodgers in Concert

Richard Rodgers in Concert

Item #: HL.04490207

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Richard Rodgers. Arranged by Mac Huff, Paul Murtha.

String Pak. Music for String Orchestra. Voicing/Format: Score & Parts. Band Level: 3-4. 9x12 inches. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.04490207)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Broadway Ensemble Sheet Music


2002 marks the 100th birthday of one of America's top Broadway composers. Richard Rodgers' contributions to the musical theatre of his day were extraordinary, and his influence continues even today. This new medley for choir, band and optional strings salutes the achievements of this Broadway legend. Songs include: Do-Re-Mi, I Whistle A Happy Tune, June Is Bustin' Out All Over, The March Of The Siamese Children, My Funny Valentine, Oklahoma, Slaughter On Tenth Avenue, The Sound Of Music, The Surrey With The Fringe On Top, There Is Nothin' Like A Dame. ·08621218 SATB $2.95 ·08621219 SAB $2.95 ·08621220 SSA $2.95 ·04490207 String Pak $45.00 ·08621221 ShowTrax CD $40.00.

Songs Include:

  • Do-Re-Mi
  • I Whistle A Happy Tune
  • June Is Bustin' Out All Over
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Oklahoma
  • Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
  • The March Of The Siamese Children
  • The Sound Of Music
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • There Is Nothin' Like A Dame

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship