Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Orchestra Sheet Music and Books >> Orchestra Sheet Music >> Pop Orchestra Sheet Music >> Love Is All You Need (A Tribute to the Beatles)
Love Is All You Need (A Tribute to the Beatles)
Rollover image for closeup

Love Is All You Need (A Tribute to the Beatles)

Item #: HL.04490259

Our Price:
$675.00 with Free Shipping

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Beatles. Composed by George Harrison, John Lennon, Paul McCartney. Arranged by Bruce Healey.

Symphony Pops. Voicing/Format: Score & Parts. Band Level: 5-6. 10.75x14 inches. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.04490259)

Free Shipping on this item, and most items in same order also ship free

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Orchestra Sheet MusicRock Sheet Music for Orchestra


Master arranger Bruce Healey brings us a spectacular showcase of pop music's greatest act with 13 memorable songs, each given a new creative treatment in this stunning symphonic arrangement. Includes: All My Loving, All You Need Is Love, Blackbird, Can't Buy Me Love, Come Together, Day Tripper, Here Comes The Sun, If I Fell, Lady Madonna, Let It Be, Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da, Something, and Yesterday.

Songs Include:

  • All My Loving
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Blackbird
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Come Together
  • Day Tripper
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • If I Fell
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Something
  • Yesterday

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship