Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Choral Sheet Music and Books >> Choral Sheet Music >> Broadway Choral Sheet Music >> Smokey Joe's Cafe - The Songs of Leiber and Stoller (Medley)
Smokey Joe's Cafe - The Songs of Leiber and Stoller (Medley)
Rollover image for closeup

Smokey Joe's Cafe - The Songs of Leiber and Stoller (Medley)

Item #: HL.08621105

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller. Arranged by Mark Brymer.

Broadway Choral. Voicing/Format: Combo Parts. 6.7x10.5 inches. 40 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.08621105)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Choral Sheet Music


From rock's early days to the Broadway stage...the music of Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller defined an era. This fast-paced medley is one super hit after another. Songs include: Baby, That Is Rock & Roll; Charlie Brown; Hound Dog; I'm a Woman; Kansas City; Love Potion Number 9; Neighborhood; On Broadway; Poison Ivy; Stand By Me; Teach Me How to Shimmy; Yakety Yak. Available: SATB, SAB, 2-Part, Instrumental Pak, ShowTrax CD. Performance Time: Approx. 10:00.

Songs Include:

  • Baby, That Is Rock & Roll
  • Charlie Brown
  • Hound Dog
  • I'm A Woman
  • Kansas City
  • Love Potion Number 9
  • Neighborhood
  • On Broadway
  • Poison Ivy
  • Stand By Me
  • Teach Me How To Shimmy
  • Yakety Yak

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship