Lift Every Voice for Freedom
Rollover image for closeup

Lift Every Voice for Freedom

Item #: HL.08743281

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Moses Hogan Singers. Arranged by Moses Hogan.

CD. Choral. With CD. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.08743281)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Americana Choral Sheet Music


Includes: Lift Every Voice for Freedom (arr. Moses Hogan); Shenandoah (arr. Moses Hogan); Like a Mighty Stream (John Jacobson and Moses Hogan); I Dream a World (Langston Hughes); America, the Beautiful (arr. Jack Halloran); The Star-Spangled Banner (Francis Scott Key); Amazing Grace (arr. John Barnard); Common Dust (Georgia Douglas Johnson); Precious Lord, Take My Hand (arr. Moses Hogan); Keep Your Lamps! (arr. Andre Thomas); All My Trials (arr. Norman Luboff); If You Come Softly (Audre Lorde); We Shall Overcome (arr. Moses Hogan); This Is My Country (arr. Moses Hogan); Grass Roots (arr. Moses Hogan); Let America Be America Again (arr. Moses Hogan).

Songs Include:

  • All My Trials
  • Amazing Grace
  • America, The Beautiful
  • Common Dust
  • Grass Roots
  • I Dream A World
  • If You Come Softly
  • Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
  • Let America Be America Again
  • Lift Every Voice For Freedom
  • Like A Mighty Stream
  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand (Take My Hand, Precious Lord)
  • Shenandoah
  • The Star Spangled Banner
  • This Is My Country
  • We Shall Overcome

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship