The Best of Joe Pace
Rollover image for closeup

The Best of Joe Pace

Item #: HL.08746468

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Joe Pace.

Gospel Signature Series. Integrity. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 184 pages. Published by Integrity Music. (HL.08746468)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Gospel Songbooks


Over 30 songs written or arranged by Joe Pace from the albums Glad About It, Let There Be Praise, and Shake the Foundation. Also includes several pages of instruction about praise and worship ministry by Pace. Songs include: Can't Live Without Your Love · Glad About It · He Paid the Price · Holy Spirit Move · Just Praise Him · Let There Be Praise · Lift the Savior Up · O Clap Your Hands · Shake the Foundation · Solid Rock · While You Wait · and more.

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship