Simply Integrity
Rollover image for closeup
Take a at this

Simply Integrity

Item #: HL.08747462

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Arranged by Marty Parks.

Two- and Three-Part Arrangements. Integrity Choral. Voicing/Format: PREV CD. With CD. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Integrity Choral. (HL.08747462)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Christian Choral Sheet Music


This choral collection includes 15 outstanding songs from the Integrity catalogs, all arranged in 2-part (opt. 3-part) voicing. With its easy-to-learn arrangements, Simply Integrity is especially useful for smaller choirs or choirs with limited rehearsal time. Songs include: Thank You, Lord; Made Me Glad; Lord, You Are Good; Rise Up and Praise Him; Amazed; I Give You My Heart; Still; My Redeemer Lives; Ancient Words; Awesome in This Place; Only a God Like You; Hear Us from Heaven; Jesus, Lover of My Soul; Offering; You Are God Alone (Not a God). Available separately: 2-Part (opt. 3-part), Preview CD, CD Accompaniment Trax (Split), Preview CD Pak, CD 10-Pak.

Songs Include:

  • Amazed
  • Ancient Words
  • Awesome In This Place
  • Hear Us From Heaven
  • I Give You My Heart
  • Jesus, Lover Of My Soul
  • Lord You Are Good
  • Made Me Glad
  • My Redeemer Lives
  • Offering
  • Only A God Like You
  • Rise Up And Praise Him
  • Still
  • Thank You, Lord
  • You Are God Alone (Not A God)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship