Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Choral Sheet Music and Books >> Choral Sheet Music >> Americana Choral Sheet Music >> Get America Singing ... Again! Vol 1 CD Three
Get America Singing ... Again! Vol 1 CD Three
Rollover image for closeup
Take a at this

Get America Singing ... Again! Vol 1 CD Three

Item #: HL.09970549

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Expressive Art (Choral). Voicing/Format: Volume One CD Three. With CD. 5x5 inches. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.09970549)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Americana Choral Sheet Music


Available on 3 separate CDs, or combined in a pak, here are complete performance/accompaniment recordings for all of the songs included in the first volume of this important song collection from MENC. With both demonstration vocals and accompaniment tracks, these recordings can be used in a variety of ways. 14 songs included on CD 3: Amazing Grace, Blue Skies, De colores, Frere Jacques, Give My Regards to Broadway, Green Green Grass of Home, I've Been Working on the Railroad, Michael Row the Boat Ashore, Oh! Susanna, Oh What a Beautiful Mornin', Puff the Magic Dragon, Sakura, Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child, The Star Spangled Banner. See also CD 1 (09970547) and CD 2 (09970548).

Songs Include:

  • Amazing Grace
  • Blue Skies
  • De Colores
  • Frere Jacques (Are You Sleeping?)
  • Give My Regards To Broadway
  • Green Green Grass Of Home
  • I've Been Working On The Railroad
  • Michael Row The Boat Ashore
  • Oh! Susanna
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • Puff The Magic Dragon
  • Sakura (Cherry Blossoms)
  • Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  • The Star Spangled Banner

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship