All Aboard the Music Express Vol. 1
Rollover image for closeup
Take a at this

All Aboard the Music Express Vol. 1

Item #: HL.09970868

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Complete Songs of Music Express Magazine 2001-2002. Music Express Books. Voicing/Format: COLLECTION. 8.5x11 inches. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.09970868)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Children's Choral Sheet Music


Enjoy all of the songs from the first year of John Jacobson's Music Express magazine with this complete volume. The song collection features piano/vocal arrangements, choreography and reproducible lyric sheets for over 25 songs. Songs include: Music Express!, A la Rueda de San Miguel, December Nights December Lights, Great New Day, I See with My Heart, If I Could Vote, Jesse, Let's Sing America, Like a Mighty Stream, The Recycle Rap, We Are Family, Singabahambayo and many more. Also available separately: 2-CD Set. Grades 1-6.

Songs Include:

  • A La Rueda De San Miguel
  • Aeyaya Balano Sakkad
  • Booker T.
  • December Nights, December Lights
  • Flying Higher
  • Go Nellie!
  • Gong Xi Fa Cai (Chinese New Year Song)
  • Great New Day
  • Hamabe No Uta (Song Of The Beach)
  • Harmony
  • I See With My Heart
  • If I Could Vote
  • It's A Melody
  • Jesse
  • Jolly Jingle Bells
  • Let's Sing, America!
  • Light The Candle Of Peace
  • Like A Mighty Stream
  • Music Express!
  • My Teacher
  • Rhythm Of The Heart
  • Singabahambayo (An Army Is Marching)
  • The Recycle Rap
  • The Wren Song
  • Think!
  • We Are Family

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship