Oasis - The Little Black Songbook
Rollover image for closeup

Oasis - The Little Black Songbook

Item #: HL.14004637

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Music Sales America

As performed by Oasis.

Chords/Lyrics. The Little Black Songbook. With Softcover. 4.75x7.75 inches. 192 pages. Published by Music Sales America. (HL.14004637)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Pop FakebooksRock Fakebooks


This little book packs in over 80 Oasis tunes with chords and complete lyrics for each. Songs include: Be Here Now · Better Man · Champagne Supernova · Cum on Feel the Noize · D'You Know What I Mean? · Don't Go Away · Don't Look Back in Anger · Fade Away · Gas Panic! · Go Let It Out · Hey Now · The Hindu Times · Little by Little · Live Forever · Rock 'N' Roll Star · Songbird · Supersonic · Wonderwall · and more.

Songs Include:

  • (As Long As They've Got) Cigarettes In Hell
  • (It's Good) To Be Free
  • (Probably) All In The Mind
  • A Bell Will Ring
  • Acquiesce
  • All Around The World
  • Be Here Now
  • Better Man
  • Born On A Different Cloud
  • Bring It On Down
  • Cast No Shadow
  • Champagne Supernova
  • Cigarettes & Alcohol
  • Columbia
  • Cum On Feel The Noize
  • D'Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman
  • D'You Know What I Mean?
  • Digsy's Diner
  • Don't Go Away
  • Don't Look Back In Anger
  • Fade Away
  • Fade In-Out
  • Force Of Nature
  • Full On
  • Gas Panic!
  • Go Let It Out
  • Going Nowhere
  • Guess God Thinks I'm Abel
  • Half The World Away
  • Headshrinker
  • Hello
  • Hey Now
  • Hung In A Bad Place
  • I Am The Walrus
  • I Can See A Liar
  • I Hope, I Think, I Know
  • It's Better People
  • It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)
  • Keep The Dream Alive
  • Let There Be Love
  • Let's All Make Believe
  • Listen Up
  • Little By Little
  • Live Forever
  • Love Like A Bomb
  • Lyla
  • Magic Pie
  • Married With Children
  • Morning Glory
  • Mucky Fingers
  • My Big Mouth
  • My Generation
  • Part Of The Queue
  • Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is
  • Rock 'N' Roll Star
  • Rockin' Chair
  • Roll It Over
  • Roll With It
  • Round Are Way
  • Sad Song
  • Shakermaker
  • She Is Love
  • She's Electric
  • Slide Away
  • Some Might Say
  • Songbird
  • Stand By Me
  • Stay Young
  • Step Out
  • Stop Crying Your Heart Out
  • Sunday Morning Call
  • Supersonic
  • Talk Tonight
  • The Girl In The Dirty Shirt
  • The Hindu Times
  • The Importance Of Being Idle
  • The Master Plan
  • The Meaning Of Soul
  • Turn Up The Sun
  • Underneath The Sky
  • Up In The Sky
  • Whatever
  • Where Did It All Go Wrong?
  • Who Feels Love?
  • Wonderwall

"I really appreciate the effort you guys have to make your customers happy. I look forward to doing more business with your company."

-- B.W., Gainsville, FL
"Thank you so much, I am glad to find some good honest business people. God bless you and your business. Thank you."

-- J.S., St. Mary's, GA
"I received my order today. Thank you very much for the quickness. I did not expect it to get here so quickly."

-- N.C., Lexington, GA
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship