First Recital Series
Rollover image for closeup

First Recital Series

Item #: HL.44001613

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Various.

Snare Drum with accompaniment CD. Curnow Play-Along Book. 9x12 inches. 21 pages. Published by Curnow Music. (HL.44001613)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Mixed Styles Music Play-Along for PercussionMixed Styles Percussion Sheet Music


The 1st Recital Series are carefully graded instrumental solos from very easy up to early intermediate levels. Original compositions by many of today's finest composers as well as arrangements of great classic melodies for a total of 12 outstanding solos in a variety of musical styles. HL44001613 is the snare drum part with CD accompaniment. HL44001645 is the piano accompaniment book.

Songs Include:

  • Drummed Out - 18th Century Rogue's March (Curnow)
  • Humoresque (Dvorak/Hannickel)
  • Multiples Of Three (Curnow)
  • Norwegian Dance Op.3, No.2 (Grieg/Curnow)
  • Parameters (Hannickel)
  • Pathfinder (Hannickel)
  • Regiment Of The Rudiments (Johnson)
  • Rudimental Rhumba (Alan)
  • The Barber Of Seville (Rossini/Alan)
  • The Girl I Left Behind Me (Hannickel)
  • Turkish March (Beethoven/Lindsay)
  • William Tell Overture (Rossini/Curnow)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship