First Recital Series
Rollover image for closeup

First Recital Series

Item #: HL.44004358

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Various.

Clarinet. Curnow Play-Along Book. With BOOK W/CD. 9x12 inches. 16 pages. Published by Curnow Music. (HL.44004358)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Mixed Styles Music Play-Along for ClarinetMixed Styles Clarinet Sheet Music


Carefully graded solos from very easy up to early intermediate levels with a professionally recorded demonstration/accompaniment CD. Features original compositions by many of today's finest composers as well as arrangements for great classic melodies for a total of 12 outstanding solos.

Songs Include:

  • Air from Suite #3 (Bach/Lindsay)
  • Autumn Leaves (Court)
  • Ave Verum Corpus (Mozart/Johnson)
  • Barbara Allen (Hannickel)
  • Chalumeau On The Go (Hannickel)
  • Crabapple Crossing (Lindsay)
  • Danse Harlequin (Hannickel)
  • Habanera from Carmen (Bizet/Curnow)
  • Legend (Alan)
  • Reflections (Johnson)
  • Riverside Promenade (Court)
  • Soaring (Curnow)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship