The Baroque Recorder
Rollover image for closeup

The Baroque Recorder

Item #: HL.44005095

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Arranged by Paul Wade.

Fenton Play Along Books. 9x12 inches. 36 pages. Published by Fentone Music. (HL.44005095)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Classical Recorder Play-AlongClassical Recorder Sheet Music


20 pieces by composers including Vivaldi, Purcell, Couperin and Telemann. All the pieces can be performed with or without the accompaniment, which is suitable for the piano or harpsichord/basso continuo and comes in both written out and figured bass versions.

Songs Include:

  • Air Bingham
  • Air Purcell
  • Allegro Bingham
  • Allegro Telemann
  • Allemande Vivaldi
  • Bourree Purcell
  • Dance Song Anonymous
  • French Air Couperin
  • Gavotte Boyce
  • Gavotte Fischer
  • If My Complaints Could Passions Move Dowland
  • Leaping Dance Anonymous
  • March Fischer
  • Old English Air Anonymous
  • Prince Rupert's March Old English
  • Rococo Minuet Anonymous
  • Sarabande Corbett
  • Slow Dance Anonymous
  • Trumpet Voluntary Stanley
  • Vive Telemann

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship