The Tango Fiddler - Complete
Rollover image for closeup

The Tango Fiddler - Complete

Item #: HL.48019240

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Various. Edited by Edward Huws Jones.

Violin and Piano. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 9x12 inches. 108 pages. Published by Boosey & Hawkes. (HL.48019240)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Piano Sheet MusicViolin Sheet Music


12 well-known tangos. Contents include: La Cumparsita, La Payanca, Volver, Vuelvo al sur, El Cachorrito, La Punalada, Catamarca, A la luz de los faroles, Chiquilin de Bachin, El Chamuyo, El dia que me quieras, and El Choclo.

Songs Include:

  • A la luz de los faroles (Mendizábal)
  • Catamarca (Arolas)
  • Chiquilín de Bachín (Piazzolla)
  • El Cachorrito (Villoldo)
  • El Chamuyo (Canaro)
  • El Choclo (Villoldo)
  • El día que me quieras (Gardel)
  • La Cumparsita (Rodríguez)
  • La Payanca (Berto)
  • La Puñalada (Castellanos)
  • Volver (Gardel)
  • Vuelvo al sur (Piazzolla)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship