Leonard Bernstein - Art Songs and Arias
Rollover image for closeup

Leonard Bernstein - Art Songs and Arias

Item #: HL.48019459

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Leonard Bernstein.

Medium/Low Voice. Boosey & Hawkes Voice. 9x12 inches. 192 pages. Published by Boosey & Hawkes. (HL.48019459)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Modern Vocal Sheet MusicOpera Vocal Sheet Music


These exciting new collections feature new transcriptions, previously unpublished material, and some selections never before published separately from complete vocal scores. High Voice edition features 29 selections and the Medium/Low Voice edition has 34.

Songs Include:

  • A Big Indian And A Little Indian
  • A Julia de Burgos
  • A Simple Song
  • Afterthought
  • Civet a Toute Vitesse (Rabbit at Top Speed)
  • Extinguish My Eyes
  • Greeting
  • Hey, Big Daddy (Junior's Aria)
  • Hurry
  • I Hate Music!
  • I'm A Person Too
  • Jupiter Has Seven Moons
  • Lamentation
  • Little Smary
  • Music I Heard With You
  • My Name Is Barbara
  • My Twelve-Tone Melody
  • Our Father... I Go On
  • Piccola Serenata
  • Plum Pudding
  • Queues de Boeuf (Ox-Tails)
  • Silhouette (Galilee)
  • Tavouk Gueunksis
  • Thank You
  • The Pennycandystore Beyond the El
  • The Word Of the Lord
  • There Is A Garden
  • There's A Law
  • To What You Said
  • What A Movie!
  • What Lips My Lips Have Kissed
  • When My Soul Touches Yours
  • World Without End
  • You're Late (Sam's Aria)
  • Zizi's Lament

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship