21 Pieces
Rollover image for closeup

21 Pieces

Item #: HL.50013530

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Ricordi

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach. Edited by Alamiro Giampieri.

Clarinet Solo. Woodwind Solo. Voicing/Format: CLARINET. 9x12 inches. 36 pages. Published by Ricordi. (HL.50013530)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Classical Clarinet Sheet Music


For unaccompanied clarinet.

Songs Include:

  • Allegro Violin Sonata Iii (Bach)
  • Allegro Vln Sonata Ii (Bach)
  • Allemanda Cello Suite Iii (Bach)
  • Allemanda Cello Suite Iv (Bach)
  • Allemanda Vln Partita Ii (Bach)
  • Bourree I (Cello Suite Iv) Bach
  • Ciaccona Violin Partita Ii (Bach)
  • Corrente Cello Suite I (Bach)
  • Corrente Cello Suite Vi (Bach)
  • Giga Cello Suite Ii (Bach)
  • Giga Cello Suite Iii (Bach)
  • Giga Violin Partita Ii (Bach)
  • Prelude (Vln. Partita No.3-Bach)
  • Prelude Cello Suite I (Bach)
  • Prelude Cello Suite Ii (Bach)
  • Prelude Cello Suite Iii (Bach)
  • Prelude Cello Suite Iv (Bach)
  • Prelude Cello Suite Vi (Bach)
  • Presto Violin Sonata I (Bach)
  • Variazione Vln Partita I (Bach)

"I really appreciate the effort you guys have to make your customers happy. I look forward to doing more business with your company."

-- B.W., Gainsville, FL
"I would just like to take the opportunity to thank you for your quality customer service. Buying things off of the internet is still a little nerve-wracking for me and can seem very impersonal, but you guys have been awesome, I appreciate your quick responses to the emails and the guitar sounds great! I would have no problem in making future purchases through you and would recommend your service to others."

-- T.M., Champlin, MN
"Thanks again for everything you've done. I couldn't have asked for any better service, nor have I received any better service. I've been treated better by you than I have the local music stores where I deal in person. You can expect to get ALL of my business from this point forward!!! Feel free to post anything I've sent you on your testimonials page. I'll be glad to write something detailing my experience, if you'd like."

-- T.L., Rock Hill, SC
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship