Home >> 18 Songs
18 Songs

18 Songs

Item #: HL.50149430

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by John Dowland. Edited by Siegfried Behrend.

Voice and Guitar. Vocal Collection. 9.25x12.5 inches. 24 pages. Published by Sikorski. (HL.50149430)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days


Contents: Awake, Sweet Love · Come Again · Daphne Was Not So Chaste · Disdain Me Still · Faction That Ever Dwells · Farewell Unkind · Fine Knacks for Ladies · Flow Not So Fast · It Was a Time · Lady If You So Spite Me · Say Love If Ever Thou · Shall I Sue · Sleep Wayward Thoughts · Sweet Stay Awhile · What If I Never Speed · When Phoebus First Did · Who Ever Thinks or Hopes · Wilt Thou Unkind.

Songs Include:

  • Awake,Sweet Love (Dowland)
  • Come Again (Dowland J)
  • Daphne Was Not So Chaste(Dowland
  • Disdain Me Still (Dowland J)
  • Faction That Ever Dwells(Dowland
  • Farewell Unkind (Dowland J)
  • Fine Knacks For Ladies (Dowland)
  • Flow Not So Fast Ye Fou(Dowland)
  • It Was A Time (Dowland J)
  • Lady If You So Spite Me(Dowland)
  • Say Love If Ever Thou
  • Shall I Sue (Dowland J)
  • Sleep Wayward Thoughts (Dowland)
  • Sweet Stay Awhile (Dowland J)
  • What If I Never Speed
  • When Phoebus First Did (Dowland)
  • Who Ever Thinks Or Hopes(Dowland
  • Wilt Thou Unkind Thus R(Dowland)

"Your service is excellent and has exceeded my expectation!!! To order an electric guitar for my son who lives in a different location was hectic and I'm so glad that we decided to place an order with you versus the other big website. Thank you for your truly professional and caring staff. We definitely will bring more business to you again in the near future. Your kind concern and follow up is highly appreciated. Thank you sooooo much"

-- B.O., Arlington, VA
"Your service and products are absolutely outstanding! I've used Musician's Friend & Music 123 and they can't touch your firm! It's good to know there's still a musical merchant that cares for its customers! Members of Harmony Central recommend you guys. I read their reviews and I'm glad I did. Thanks again & have a great day!"

-- C.T., Iron Station, NC
"When my fiancé told me he wanted an acoustic guitar for his birthday, I had no idea how I was going to pull it off. However, this site made it very easy for me. It is very easy to find what you are looking for and the "related items" helped me pick out some accessories. I did experience a problem when it came to shipping. One of my items was reported as delivered by UPS. But when I contacted ActiveMusician, they sent out another stand right away, and it still arrived in time! I have nothing but good things to say about this site, and I have already started telling everyone about them!"

-- P.H., Lexington Park, MD
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship