11 Songs and 2 Harmonizations
Rollover image for closeup

11 Songs and 2 Harmonizations

Item #: HL.50234300

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Charles Ives. Edited by John Kirkpatrick.

Voice and Piano. Vocal Collection. 9x12 inches. 56 pages. Published by Associated. (HL.50234300)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Christian Vocal Sheet MusicMixed Styles Vocal Sheet Music


Contents: Rock of Ages · Far From my Heav'nly Home · There is a Certain Garden · A Scotch Lullaby · God Bless and Keep Thee · No More · Pictures · The One Way · Peaks · Yellow Leaves · A Sea Dirge · Christmas Carol · In the Mornin'.

Songs Include:

  • Christmas Carol (Ives/Ives)
  • Far From My Heav'nly Home(Ives)
  • God Bless And Keep Thee (Ives)
  • In The Mornin'
  • No More (Ives/Winter)
  • One Way,The (Ives)
  • Peaks (From 11 Songs &) Ives C
  • Pictures (From 11 Songs &)ives
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Scotch Lullaby, A (Ives)
  • Sea Dirge (Ives C)
  • There Is A Certain Garden (Ives)
  • Yellow Leaves (Ives/Bellamann)

"Thanks again for everything you've done. I couldn't have asked for any better service, nor have I received any better service. I've been treated better by you than I have the local music stores where I deal in person. You can expect to get ALL of my business from this point forward!!! Feel free to post anything I've sent you on your testimonials page. I'll be glad to write something detailing my experience, if you'd like."

-- T.L., Rock Hill, SC
"I ordered drums for my 13-year-old grandaughter for Christmas. They were ordered on December 21st. I thought there was no way she'd get them in time for Christmas and probably not before New Year's Day. To my surprise, she called us on December 23rd and said she'd already received them. Now that is amazing service. The drums are beautiful and she's estatic! We will surely be ordering more musical equipment in this coming year. Another thing. I'd gone to the local music store which carries lots of equipment and they were out of the drums I wanted to purchase. I got online and found activemusician.com and was able to find the drums I wanted and in a color I wanted. Hats off to your good service and good products."

-- C.W., Sacramento, CA
"Your service and products are absolutely outstanding! I've used Musician's Friend & Music 123 and they can't touch your firm! It's good to know there's still a musical merchant that cares for its customers! Members of Harmony Central recommend you guys. I read their reviews and I'm glad I did. Thanks again & have a great day!"

-- C.T., Iron Station, NC
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship