Fifteen Arias for Coloratura Soprano

Fifteen Arias for Coloratura Soprano

Item #: HL.50327930

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose 3-Day shipping before Thu 12/18 3PM EST; or 2-Day shipping before Fri 12/19 3PM EST; or Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by G. Schirmer, Inc.

Composed by Various.

Soprano and Piano. Vocal Collection. 9x12 inches. 144 pages. Published by G. Schirmer, Inc.. (HL.50327930)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Classical Vocal Sheet Music


Contents: Bellini: Ah! non credea mirarti..Ah, non giunge (La Sonnambula) - Benedict: Carnival of Venice - Delibes: Ou va la jeune Indoue (Lakme) - Donizetti: Ardon gl'incensi (Lucia di Lammermoor) · Chacun le sait (La Fille du regiment) - Eckert: Swiss Echo Song - Gounod: Ah! Je veux vivre (Romeo et Juliette) · Scene et Air des Bijoux (Faust) - Mozart: The Queen of Night's Vengeance Aria (Die Zauberflote) · Mother Dear (Polish folk song) - Rossini: Una voce poco fa (Il Barbiere di Siviglia) - J. Strauss: Voci di Primavera - Thomas: Je suis Titania (Mignon) - Verdi: Ah, fors' e lui che l'anima (La Traviata) · Caro nome che il mio cor (Rigoletto).

Songs Include:

  • Ah Je Veux Vivre
  • Ah! Non Credea Mirarti (Bellini)
  • Ah, Fors 'e Lui (Verdi)
  • Carnival Of Venice
  • Caro Nome
  • Chacun Le Sait (Donizetti)
  • Indian Bell Song From Lakme (Delibes)
  • Je Suis Titania (Thomas)
  • Jewel Song (Faust - Gounod)
  • Mad Scene (L.Lammerm.-Donizetti)
  • Mother Dear
  • Queen Of The Night's Vengeance Aria
  • Swiss Echo Song (Eckert)
  • Una Voce Poco Fa
  • Voices Of Spring

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship