Item #: HL.50337170

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by G. Schirmer, Inc.

Composed by Richard Wagner. Arranged by Natalia MacFarren.

Vocal Score. Vocal Score. Voicing/Format: Vocal Score. With BOOK. 7.5x10.8 inches. 344 pages. Published by G. Schirmer, Inc.. (HL.50337170)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Opera Vocal Sheet Music


German/English. Translated by MacFarren.

Songs Include:

  • Allmacht'ge Jungfrau (Wagner)
  • Als Du Im Kuhnem Sange (Wagner)
  • Begluckt Darf Nun Dich (Wagner)
  • Blick' Ich Umher In Diesem (Wagner)
  • Den Bronnen, Den Uns Wolfram (Wagner)
  • Der Gnade Heil (Wagner)
  • Der Seele Heil (Wagner)
  • Dich, Theure Halle (Wagner)
  • Dir, Gottin Der Liebe (Wagner)
  • Ein Furchtbares Verbrechen (Wagner)
  • Frau Holde Kam (Wagner)
  • Freudig Begrussen (Wagner)
  • Gegrusst Sei Uns (Wagner)
  • Gepriesen Sei Die Stunde (Wagner)
  • Ha, Jetzt Erkenne Ich (Wagner)
  • Heraus Zum Kampfe (Wagner)
  • Naht Euch Dem Strande! (Wagner)
  • O Du Mein Holder (Wagner)
  • O Himmel! Lass' Dich (Wagner)
  • Stets Soll Nur Dir (Wagner)
  • Zu Dir Wall'ich (Wagner)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship