Hansel and Gretel

Hansel and Gretel

Item #: HL.50337400

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by G. Schirmer, Inc.

Composed by Engelbert Humperdinck. Arranged by Constance Bache.

Vocal Score. Vocal Score. Voicing/Format: SCORE. 7.5x10.7 inches. 184 pages. Published by G. Schirmer, Inc.. (HL.50337400)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Opera Vocal Sheet Music


English Only. Translated by Bache.

Songs Include:

  • Brother, Come Dance(Humperdinck)
  • Children, here's a lesson (Humperdinck)
  • Come, little mousey (Humperdinck)
  • Deep within the wood (Humperdinck)
  • Down to yonder town I went (Humperdinck)
  • Evening Prayer
  • High in the branches (Humperdinck)
  • Hurrah! Now the oven (Humperdinck)
  • I fancied I heard a murm'ring (Humperdinck)
  • I shut the children's peepers (Humperdinck)
  • I'm up with early dawning (Humperdinck)
  • Nibble, nibble mousekin (Humperdinck)
  • Now you can move again (Humperdinck)
  • O magic cottage (Humperdinck)
  • Oh for you and me (Humperdinck)
  • Out of my way! (Humperdinck)
  • So hop, hop, hop (Humperdinck)
  • Suzy,Little Suzy (Humperdinck)
  • The spell is gone (Humperdinck)
  • Then from the starry sky (Humperdinck)
  • We're saved, we're freed (Humperdinck)
  • With your foot you tap (Humperdinck)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship