Selections from Messiah
Rollover image for closeup

Selections from Messiah

Item #: HL.50481093

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by G. Schirmer, Inc.

Composed by George Frideric Handel. Arranged by Todd Lowry.

Intermediate Piano Solo. Piano Collection. Arrangements/Instruction for piano. 9x12 inches. 64 pages. Published by G. Schirmer, Inc.. (HL.50481093)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Classical Piano Sheet Music


The world's best loved classical music is now made accessible to pianists in these new solo arrangements. Fourteen titles from this perennial favorite have been skillfully arranged to retain the beauty and integrity of the original music. Contents: Sinfonia · Comfort Ye, My People · But Who May Abide · O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings to Zion · Pastoral Symphony · Glory to God · He Shall Feed His Flock · He Was Despised · Lift Up Your Heads · How Beautiful are the Feet · Hallelujah · I Know That My Redeemer Liveth · The Trumpet Shall Sound · If God Be for Us.

Songs Include:

  • But Who May Abide(Messiah)
  • Comfort Ye My People
  • Glory To God
  • Hallelujah Chorus
  • He Shall Feed His Flock
  • He Was Despised (Handel)
  • How Beautiful Are Feet (Handel)
  • I Know Redeemer Liveth (Handel)
  • If God Be For Us
  • Lift up your heads (Handel)
  • O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings (Handel)
  • Pastoral Symphony
  • Sinfonia (Messiah) Handel G
  • Trumpet Shall Sound

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship