Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Flute Sheet Music and Books >> Flute Sheet Music >> Classical Flute Sheet Music >> Moyse Collection of Intermediate Flute Classics
Moyse Collection of Intermediate Flute Classics
Rollover image for closeup
Take a at this

Moyse Collection of Intermediate Flute Classics

Item #: HL.50489894

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by G. Schirmer, Inc.

Composed by Various. Edited by Louis Moyse.

11 Pieces Edited by Louis Moyse Flute and Piano. Woodwind Solo. With Softcover with CD. 9x12 inches. 48 pages. Published by G. Schirmer, Inc.. (HL.50489894)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Classical Flute Sheet Music


11 intermediate editions by renowned flutist and educator Louis Moyse with performances and accompaniment recordings. Music by Andersen, Bach, Debussy, Fauré, Handel, Schubert, and more.

Songs Include:

  • Allegro from Sonata No. 3 in A Major, K. 12 (Mozart)
  • Allegro spiritoso from Concerto in G Major (Pergolesi)
  • Aria (Andersen)
  • Berceuse from °Dolly°, Op. 56, No. 1 (Faure)
  • Moment Musical, D. 780 (Schubert)
  • Rêverie (Debussy)
  • Romanze from °Drei Romanzen°, Op. 94 (Schumann)
  • Sonata in F Major, Op. 1, No. 11 (Handel)
  • Sonata No. 4 in C Major, BWV 1033 (Bach)
  • Sonatina in F Major (Telmann)
  • The Fifers (Dandrieu)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship