Home >> Classic AC/DC: The Early Years
Classic AC/DC: The Early Years
Rollover image for closeup

Classic AC/DC: The Early Years

Item #: MS.AM85531

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by AC/DC.

Guitar Personality. Softcover. 172 pages. Published by Amsco Publications. (MS.AM85531)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock


A collection of all the music from two landmark albums: High Voltage and Let There Be Rock. Includes: It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock‘n’Roll), Rock n’ Roll Singer, The Jack, Live Wire, Tnt, High Voltage, Little Lover/ Bad Boy Boogie, Dog Eat Dog, Go Down, Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be, Let There Be Rock, Overdose and Problem Child.

Songs Include:

  • Bad Boy Boogie
  • Can I Sit Next To You Girl
  • Dog Eat Dog
  • Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
  • High Voltage
  • It's A Long Way To The Top
  • Let There Be Rock
  • Little Lover
  • Live Wire
  • Overdose
  • Problem Child
  • Rock 'N' Roll Singer
  • She's Got Balls
  • T.N.T
  • The Jack
  • Whole Lotta Rosie
  • [Unknown]

Goes With
(Check box to include item in cart)
50 Licks Blues Style 50 Licks Blues Style
Brian Setzer - Legendary Licks Brian Setzer - Legendary Licks
101 Cool Blues Licks w/CD 101 Cool Blues Licks w/CD
Danelectro Spinning Speaker Pedal Danelectro Spinning Speaker Pedal
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship