Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Rock Songbooks >> Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks
Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks
Rollover image for closeup

Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks

Item #: WB.0400B

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Bruce Springsteen.

Personality Songbooks. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 116 pages. Published by Warner Brothers. (WB.0400B)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 4-5 business days

Found in:  Rock Songbooks


Album-matching folio to the single CD compilation of highlights from the TRACKS box set. Features three bonus cuts, including 'The Fever' (recorded in 1973), a new solo acoustic version of 'The Promise,' which Springsteen recorded in New Jersey in February 1999, and 'Trouble River,' a rock song recorded during sessions for the Human Touch album. Titles are: Growin' Up * Seaside Bar Song * Rendezvous * Hearts of Stone * Where the Bands Are * Loose Ends * I Wanna Be with You * Born in the U.S.A. * My Love Will Not Let You Down * You Down * Lion's Den * Pink Cadillac * Janey Don't You Lose Heart * Sad Eyes * Part Man, Part Monkey * Trouble River * Brothers Under the Bridge * The Fever * The Promise.

Songs Include:

  • Born in the U.S.A.
  • Brothers Under the Bridge
  • Growin' Up
  • Hearts of Stone
  • I Wanna Be with You
  • Janey, Don't You Lose Heart
  • Lion's Den
  • Loose Ends
  • My Love Will Not Let You Down
  • Part Man, Part Monkey
  • Pink Cadillac
  • Rendezvous
  • Sad Eyes
  • Seaside Bar Song
  • The Fever
  • The Promise
  • Trouble River
  • Where the Bands Are

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship