Santana - Shaman
Rollover image for closeup

Santana - Shaman

Item #: WB.0721B

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Santana.

Guitar Personality Books. Guitar Tablature Songbook. Authentic note-for-note guitar transcriptions with notes and tab. Published by Warner Brothers. (WB.0721B)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 4-5 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


Santana boasts one of the longest Billboard[R] chart spans in the history o f popular music -- well over 30 years! Featuring the hit single "The Game o f Love" with Michelle Branch and a wide array of guest artists including Ma cy Gray, Seal, Dido, Musiq, and Plßcido Domingo, Santana's new album Shaman has something for everyone. Our album-matching folio includes four pages o f CD art. Titles are: Adouma * Nothing at All * The Game of Love * You Are My Kind * Amorš (Sexo) * Foo Foo * Victory Is Won * Since Supernatural * Am erica * Sideways * Why Don't You & I * Feels Like Fire * Aye Aye Aye * Hoy Es Adios * One of These Days * Novus.

Songs Include:

  • Adouma
  • America
  • Amore (Sexo)
  • Aye, Aye, Aye
  • Feels Like Fire
  • Foo Foo
  • Hoy Es Adios
  • Nothing at All
  • Novus
  • One of These Days
  • Sideways
  • Since Supernatural
  • The Game of Love
  • Victory Is Won
  • Why Don't You & I
  • You Are My Kind

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship