Gloria Estefan - Unwrapped
Rollover image for closeup

Gloria Estefan - Unwrapped

Item #: WB.PFM0324

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Gloria Estefan.

Personality Songbooks. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. Published by Warner Brothers. (WB.PFM0324)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 4-5 business days

Found in:  Latin SongbooksPop Songbooks


This album-matching folio to Gloria's first English-language album in six y ears includes six pages of color photos in addition to the 14 tracks shown on the album, plus four Spanish language bonus tracks as well. Titles are: A Little Push * Te Amarš * Your Picture * Wrapped * Time Waits * In the Mea ntime * Dangerous Game * Into You * One Name * I Will Always Need Your Love * Say Goodbye * I Wish You * You * Famous. The bonus Spanish language titl es are: Te Amarš * Tu Fotografia (Your Picture) * Hoy (Wrapped) * Mientras Tanto (In the Meantime).

Songs Include:

  • A Little Push
  • Dangerous Game
  • Famous
  • Hoy (Wrapped)
  • I Will Always Need Your Love
  • I Wish You
  • In the Meantime
  • Into You
  • Mientras Tanto (In the Meantime)
  • One Name
  • Say Goodbye
  • Te Amare
  • Te Amare (Spanish Version)
  • Time Waits
  • Tu Fotografia
  • Wrapped
  • You
  • Your Picture

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship