Burt Bacharach Anthology
Rollover image for closeup

Burt Bacharach Anthology

Item #: WB.VF1530

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Burt Bacharach. Composed by Burt Bacharach.

Personality Songbooks. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 164 pages. Published by Warner Brothers. (WB.VF1530)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 4-5 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksStandards Music Songbooks

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought ...

Contains: The Look of Love * Walk on By * Do You Know the Way to San Jose? * Alfie * Heartlight * The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance * On My Own * Blue Guitar * Message to Michael * This Guy's in Love with You and many more.

Songs Include:

  • (There's) Always Something There to Remind Me
  • A House Is Not a Home
  • Alfie
  • Any Day Now
  • Anyone Who Had a Heart
  • Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do) (from "Arthur")
  • Blue Guitar
  • Close to You
  • Do You Know the Way to San Jose?
  • Don't Make Me Over
  • Heartlight
  • I Say a Little Prayer
  • I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  • Make It Easy on Yourself
  • Making Love
  • Message to Martha
  • My Little Red Book
  • On My Own
  • One Less Bell to Answer
  • Only Love Can Break a Heart
  • Paper Mache
  • Promises, Promises
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head (from "Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid")
  • Reach Out for Me
  • That's What Friends Are For (from "Night Shift")
  • The April Fools
  • The Green Grass Starts to Grow
  • The Look of Love
  • The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
  • The Windows of the World
  • This Guy's in Love with You
  • Trains and Boats and Planes
  • Twenty Four Hours from Tulsa
  • Walk on By
  • What the World Needs Now
  • What's New Pussycat?
  • Whoever You Are, I Love You
  • Wishin' and Hopin'
  • Wives and Lovers
  • You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship